LOVE’S MAGIC by Traci E. Hall: “The more I researched, the deeper I fell into history…”


Love’s Magic came about because I love reading historical romances that have a plot, a few ghosts, a couple who just don’t see how perfect they really are for one another, and a loving if sometimes interfering family.

I chose this time period because there was so much going on, and readers can relate to it because of Robin Hood. The more I researched, the deeper I fell into history. Boadicea is a mysterious character in her own right – we get to see more of her world in Boadicea’s Legacy, which comes out in 2010.

In the meantime, Love’s Magic – Celestia’s story – is out now, Beauty’s Curse comes out in June 09. If you would like an autographed bookmark, please send me an email and I can get your information!

Here’s a fact I haven’t posted anywhere else! I read the population charts in order to find unusual but authentic names. Nicholas was originally going to be called Basilus – but my critique group hated, so I went with the safer choice.

Traci E. Hall is the author of the paranormal romance LOVE’S MAGIC.  You can visit her website at www.traciehall.com.

One thought on “LOVE’S MAGIC by Traci E. Hall: “The more I researched, the deeper I fell into history…”

Leave a Reply

