THE PINK FOREST: A WOMAN’S INTIMATE CONFESSIONS by Dana Dorfman: “..I wanted to write a book that reinvigorates thinking.”


The Pink Forest was written with a certain sort of emotional bravery. The actuality of it is this is not the way most books are written. But the visionary in me said I had to do it. So, writing in the first person, I took some fascinating glimpses of life, merged my writing with my feelings and landed in The Pink Forest.

It was important to write The Pink Forest because I wanted to write a book that reinvigorates thinking. I felt this would be a very freeing experience for my readers and provide them with news ways to look at themselves and life. To introduce thoughts that we might have otherwise not considered helps resolve unresolved personal issues and create a better night’s sleep!

The Pink Forest unloosens the ties of life and allows us to walk through the dimension of fear. For this reason alone, this book had to be written.

Dana Dorfman is the author of THE PINK FOREST: A WOMAN’S INTIMATE CONFESSIONS. You can visit her website at www.danadorfman.com.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “THE PINK FOREST: A WOMAN’S INTIMATE CONFESSIONS by Dana Dorfman: “..I wanted to write a book that reinvigorates thinking.”

  1. Pingback: Pump Up Your Book Promotion July Authors on Tour-Day 10 « Pump Up Your Book Promotion Virtual Book Tours

Leave a Reply

