The Story Behind 5 Easy Steps to Financial Freedom


The Story Behind 5 Easy Steps to Financial Freedom

By Duane Harden

Give and it shall be given unto you!” is one of the “Keys To Life” I teach and is the inspiration for writing “5 Easy Steps To Financial Freedom: Do What You Love & Get Rich Doing It.

In 2003, I formed a Rich Dad, Poor Dad Cash Flow Club in Manhattan.  I must be honest I formed this group purely for selfish reasons.  I reached a point in my real estate investing career where I began to doubt my talents.  I wanted to surround myself with positive like-minded people that would be a sounding board for my ideas.  Today, that group has grown to over 600 registered members.  We meet once a month to reenergize ourselves to go back out into the world to pursue our dreams.  I volunteer as the leader of this group.  Our mission is to learn and share techniques we can use in business, real estate investing and the market.  These are the core concepts you learn from reading the Rich Dad book by Robert Kiyosaki.  It’s free to be a member of the group and all that we ask is that what you learn you share with someone else. Pay it forward.

I realized early on the wealth principle of giving back.  As the leader of the cash flow club, I’ve experienced the impact that our group has had on its members and our community.  We’re changing the World one bank account at a time.  I then thought what if there was a way that our teachings could impact more than just my neighborhood.  During one of my summer vacations in Ibiza, Spain I completed writing my book with the intention that everyone can chose to have financial freedom in his or her life.  Again, another key I teach is “live in the world of abundance and not scarcity”.  I know there is plenty of wealth to go around and I’m not afraid of spreading it.  My book assist the reader in unlocking God given talents and figuring out how to turn passions into profits.  I would leave this earth a happy man knowing I was part of the catalyst that rids our society of poverty.

About the Author

Duane Harden doesn’t just teach you theory; you learn through his own hands-on life experiences. A strong life lesson he imparts is the story of how he built his own solid portfolio comprised of residential and commercial real estate and successful businesses including a restaurant and a music company. He began with no financial education, but he was determined and inspired. Today he leads a Cash Flow Club where he mentors entrepreneurs on how to start and grow their businesses so they, too, can become financially free.

Duane Harden just doesn’t teach you theory but rather you learn through his very own life hands-on experiences that come along with building a strong portfolio of successful businesses, including residential and commercial real estate, a restaurant, a music company, and many more. He began with no financial education, but he was determined and inspired. Today he leads a Cash Flow Club where he mentors entrepreneurs on how to start and grow their business so they, too, can become financially free.

His latest book is 5 Easy Steps to Financial Freedom: Do What You Love & Get Rich Doing It.

Visit Duane Harden’s website at http://www.duaneharden.com/.

To get your paperback copy of  5 EASY STEPS TO FINANCIAL FREEDOM by Duane Harden at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Easy-Steps-Financial-Freedom-Doing/dp/0984822704/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1335047035&sr=8-1?books0df4-20

To get your ebook copy of 5 EASY STEPS TO FINANCIAL FREEDOM by Duane Harden for your Kindle:

To purchase a copy of 5 EASY STEPS TO FINANCIAL FREEDOM by Duane Harden at Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/5-easy-steps-to-financial-freedom-duane-harden/1110871992?ean=9780984822706

Pick up your copy of 5 EASY STEPS TO FINANCIAL FREEDOM by Duane Harden on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/book/5-easy-steps-to-financial/id519796307?mt=11

Like Duane Harden on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/5EasyStepsToFinancialFreedom

Follow Duane Harden on Twitter:https://twitter.com/#!/CEOeBooks

 

 

Leave a Reply

