The Story Behind Angels Angels Everywhere by Michelle Beber


My life changed when I attended a spiritual retreat in 2008. That was where I learned about angels and how they communicate with us through numbers. I was asked if I’d ever seen 11:11 on a clock and was told that it was an “angel number.” Since I’d seen 11:11, I was intrigued.

When I returned home from the retreat, I started researching “11:11,” “angel numbers,” and angels in general. I was soaking up the knowledge like a sponge, and I was utterly fascinated. It wasn’t long before I came across the name, Doreen Virtue. Doreen 9781452518947_COVER.inddis a renowned angel authority who has written many books on angels and the person to whom the angels entrusted their words so she could inform others about the meanings of “angel numbers.” These numbers include not only the repetitive sequences like 111, 222, 333 and so forth, but also there’s a meaning for every number between 0 and 999.

I bought Doreen’s book, “Healing with the Angels” which had an entire section on “angel numbers.” I didn’t know it then, but when I started to believe in this connection, acknowledged the messages I was receiving, followed the guidance I was being given, and developed a love for the angels, the path to my life purpose was being revealed.

In addition to keeping a journal of the numbers I was seeing, I listened to inspirational, instrumental music called “Gifts of the Angels” by Steven Halpern on a regular basis for meditation. Also, I started collecting angel figurines and began displaying them all over my house. I didn’t realize that doing these things was strengthening my connection with the angels even more.

In 2009 and 2010, with my spiritual interests increasing, I attended several conferences to learn more about angels and other metaphysical topics such as numerology, astrology, quantum physics, akashic records, and crystals. I even had some psychic medium readings. I wasn’t looking for guidance in the readings as much as to connect with departed loved ones, but when you connect to spirit, you’re going to get the messages you need to hear. I kept hearing the same messages from multiple people (not a coincidence), which were: I was close to finding my life purpose, I was going to work with children, and I was a “lightworker” who was working with Archangel Michael to deliver a message.

It wasn’t long after those readings that I started to receive ideas for children’s books, mostly of a spiritual nature. I’d always loved to write, but I’d never thought about becoming an author or self-publishing a book. After I finished my first manuscript, I knew it needed to be shared, and I knew that writing was definitely a part of my life purpose. More and more manuscripts started to come to me, and I had a sense of passion and joy that I’d never had before.

During this time, I also started receiving messages that went beyond “angel numbers.” I began hearing a sentence or two that would comfort me during a crisis. One day, the words went a step further, and I heard poetry in my head! One verse went into the next and the next … and before long, I had an entire manuscript for a children’s picture book! Surprisingly, those words came to me in rhythm and rhyme while I was stuck in traffic on my way to work! I guess I was a captive audience. LOL

I thought back to the messages I’d received in my readings … life purpose, working with children, and working with Archangel Michael to deliver a message … and I knew Archangel Michael had given me the poetry to let children know they are always loved and supported. It was a “lightbulb moment!”

Not only was I given the text for the book, but also, I received the vision for the cover and back of the book … four racially diverse female angels flying around the Earth holding glowing hearts of love and Archangel Michael holding the Earth with a big, glowing heart behind him. I knew I had to do that book first.

I chose to self-publish with Balboa Press, a division of Hay House Publishing, because I wanted to align myself with a company who shared my spiritual and metaphysical philosophy. They selected an amazing illustrator, Susan Shorter, and I had a book I could be proud of in nine months.

A month before Angels, Angels, Everywhere was released, I became certified as an angel intuitive by the person whose work inspired me on my path to my life purpose, Doreen Virtue. I was fortunate to be able to meet her and have her sign the book that got me started, “Healing with the Angels.”

I’m extremely grateful to be able to make a difference in the lives of children.

About the Author

Michelle BeberMichelle Beber has certifications as an Angel Intuitive and Angel Oracle Card Reader from renowned “angel lady,” Doreen Virtue, as well as certifications as a Spiritual Teacher and Archangel Life Coach from Doreen’s son, Charles Virtue.

In 2008, Michelle’s life changed when she attended a spiritual retreat and learned about angels and how they communicate through repetitive number sequences known as “angel numbers.” Little did she know that this insight would lead her on an amazing spiritual journey that would directly connect her with angels and result in the discovery of her life purpose.

Always grateful for the spiritual guidance she has received, Michelle looks forward to sharing the knowledge she has gained to inspire others, especially children. Michelle is a member of the Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators (SCBWI).

Her latest book is the juvenile fiction/children’s picture book, Angels, Angels, Everywhere.

For More Information

About the Book:

Title: Angels, Angels, Everywhere
Author: Michelle Beber
Publisher: Balboa Press
Pages: 30
Genre: Juvenile Fiction/Children’s Picture Book
Format: Paperback/Kindle/Nook

Angels, Angels, Everywhere is a non-denominational, multiracial book written in delightful rhythm and rhyme and accompanied by charming illustrations. The themes of constant support and unconditional love are designed to help children deal with everyday experiences in life.

By developing children’s faith in knowing that they are not alone and building their trust that they are consistently watched over, cared for, and loved, children will become empowered to deal with life’s challenges. The book also lets children know that angels are there in good times as well, sharing in their joy.

For More Information

Leave a Reply

